CEMS Academic Members

The CEMS Master’s in International Management (CEMS MIM) is a postgraduate, pre-experience degree open to a select group of students enrolled on a Master’s program in one of the CEMS member schools.

At present 29 full member schools deliver the program.

Australia University of Sydney Business School
Austria WU Vienna University of Economics and Business
Belgium Louvain School of Management
Brazil Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo-FGV
Canada Richard Ivey School of Business, University of Western Ontario
Chile Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez
China HKUST Business School
China Tsinghua School of Economics and Management
Czech Republic University of Economics, Prague
Denmark Copenhagen Business School
Finland Aalto University School of Business
France HEC Paris
Germany University of Cologne
Hungary Corvinus University of Budapest
India Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Ireland UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School
Italy Università Bocconi
Japan Keio University, Tokyo
Norway NHH Norwegian School of Economics
Poland Warsaw School of Economics
Portugal Nova School of Business and Economics
Russia Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg State University
Singapore National University of Singapore Business School
Spain ESADE Business School
Sweden Stockholm School of Economics
Switzerland University of St. Gallen
The Netherlands Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Turkey Koç University Graduate School of Business
United Kingdom LSE, London School of Economics and Political Science